Prebaci na Hrvatski


The LFF will present the following awards in 2014:

  • Best Film
  • Audience Award
  • Best Director 
    award is given by Institut of Documentary Film – IDF from Prague
  • Best Cinematographer
    award is given by AVC Zagreb
  • Best Editor
  • Best Sound Design
    award is given by AVC Zagreb
  • Best Regional Film*
    award is given by Balkan Documentary Center from Sofia
  • "Dragan Rubeša" critic's award

The author of original festival awards is Saša Jantolek.

* Regional films are made by the authors or producers form Primorsko-goranska, Istarska and Ličko-senjska County.

supported by